Posted in Books, Facebook page, Instagram

Do you know Owh so Muslim (OSM)? 

Assalam aleykoum warahmatullah wabarakatuh  !

Do You know OWH SO Muslim ? I dont remember exactly  how I found their page but I like it a lot ! 

They are based in Malaisia.

I asked their permission to share their catalogue and  some pictures with you.


I haven’t order yet, but I will! 

They have booklets, notebooks, badges, page markers, magnets and car stickers.
Follow on Instagram 

Tell me which one is your favourite? 

Author:

sorry if my English is not perfect but i am french

Leave a Reply

